Genehmigungen & Lizenzen

Zonenlizenzierung

SHORT-TERM RENTALS

Application of Ordinance 682, regarding Short-Term Rental (STR) properties has begun.  

This Ordinance was passed in the Spring of 2021 and sets new regulations for the various zoning districts within Town limits.  The Town will begin enforcing this new ordinance, both identifying the properties that will be able to offer STRs as well as implementing the inspection and permitting processes.

Please become familiar with the zoning district in which STRs are available to operate in, and to what capacity.  Any STRs that do not meet the criteria stipulated in Ordinance 682 will need to cease operations.

VARIANZANWENDUNG

  • Gebühr: $25

  • Abweichungen von den Bestimmungen und Anforderungen dieses Kapitels werden nur in sehr extremen Fällen gewährt. Der Stadtrat ist ermächtigt, Abweichungen zu genehmigen, um extreme Schwierigkeiten oder extreme Härten zu vermeiden und wenn der Stadtrat eine Abweichung im öffentlichen Interesse für unbedingt erforderlich hält. Der Gemeinderat gewährt keine Abweichung, wenn die extreme Schwierigkeit oder Härte vom Antragsteller selbst zugefügt wurde. Außer in extremen Fällen kann der Gemeinderat keine Abweichungen gewähren. (Kap. 400-118).

BEDINGTE NUTZUNGSERLAUBNIS

  • Gebühr: $500

  • Bedingte Nutzungsgenehmigungen variieren je nach Zonenbezirk. Im Allgemeinen sind jedoch für C-1, C-2, I-1 und I-2 die bedingten Nutzungsgenehmigungen für Tierkliniken, Tierpensionen, Tierheime, Spielstätten, Freizeitparks und Campingplätze, Fleischverarbeitungsbetriebe erforderlich und Verwendung von Chemikalien und gefährlichen Abfällen.

  • Weitere Entwicklungsstandards finden Sie im Stadtgesetzbuch, §160-22 .

Bitte rufen Sie die Stadt unter 307-367-4136 an, um die für Ihre Entwicklungsanlagen spezifische Anwendung zur bedingten Nutzung anzufordern.

KARTENÄNDERUNG / ZONENÄNDERUNG

  • Gebühr: $500

  • Kartenänderungen, die darauf abzielen, die Bezirksgrenzen auf der Bezirkszonenkarte zu ändern.

  • Die Stadtverordnung schreibt vor, dass alle Kartenänderungen das öffentliche Anhörungsverfahren (Planungskommission und Stadtrat) durchlaufen müssen. Geschätzter Zeitrahmen unter der Annahme vollständiger Materialien und ohne größere Probleme, 2 Monate.

UNTERTEILUNGSBEWERBUNG

  • Gebühr: 500 USD für jedes erstellte Los

  • Ein Antrag ist für Unterteilungen von 3 oder mehr Losen erforderlich, einschließlich geplanter Bauvorhaben, Losaufteilungen auf zuvor plattierten oder geteilten Parzellen, Änderungen von Loslinien und Länderunterteilungen innerhalb des 1-Meile-Radius der Stadtgrenze.

ANHANG ANTRAG

  • Gebühr: $500

  • Die Stadt Pinedale ermutigt alle Grundstücke, die an die Stadtgrenze angrenzen oder nahe daran liegen, eine Annexion zu erwägen, bevor sie die Bezirkszonenänderung und/oder Unterteilungsprozesse durchlaufen.

  • Grundstücke sind nur dann anschlussfähig, wenn die Wasser- und Abwasserversorgung auf das Grundstück ausgeweitet werden kann. Objekte, die einzelne Dienstleistungen beibehalten möchten, werden nicht berücksichtigt.

Abram Pearce

Email: 

paz@townofpinedale.us

Office: 307-367-4136

Contact

ES IST DAS GESETZ

call-811-logo-vector.png

Die Gebühren für alle Genehmigungen und Lizenzen finden Sie in der Resolution ​2019-17

Permits & Licenses

IT'S THE LAW

Zoning Licensing

VARIANCE APPLICATION

  • Fee: $25

  • Variances to the provisions and requirements of this chapter shall not be granted except in very extreme cases. The Town Council is authorized to grant variances in order to prevent extreme difficulty or extreme hardships and if the Town Council deems a variance absolutely necessary to the public interest. The Town Council shall not grant a variance if the extreme difficulty or hardship was self-inflicted by the applicant. The Town Council shall not grant variances for other than extreme cases. (Ch. 400-118).

 

CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT

  • Fee: $500

  • Conditional Use Permits vary depending on the zone district. However, generally for in C-1, C-2, I-1, and I-2 the conditional use permits are required for animal clinics, animal boarding facilities, animal shelters, gaming establishments, recreational vehicle parks & campgrounds, meat processing facilities, and use of chemicals & hazardous wastes.

  • For additional development standards, refer to Town Code, §160-22.

Please call the Town at 307-367-4136 to request the conditional use application specific to your development plants.

MAP AMENDMENT / ZONE CHANGE

  • Fee: $500

  • Map amendments which seek to change the district boundary lines on the District Zoning Map.

  • Town Ordinance requires all map amendments to go through the public hearing process (Planning Commission and Tow Council). Estimated time frame assuming complete materials and no major issues, 2 months.

Spencer Hartman

Planning & Zoning Supervisor

Email: 

spencerhartman@townofpinedale.us

Office: 307-367-4136

Contact

SUBDIVISION APPLICATION

  • Fee: $500 for each lot created

  • Application is required for subdivisions of 3 lots or more including planned unit developments, lot splits on previously platted or divided parcels, lot line amendments, and country subdivisions within the 1-mile radius of the Town Boundar

ANNEXATION APPLICATION

  • Fee: $500 

  • The Town of Pinedale encourages all properties that are contiguous or close to the Town Boundary to consider annexation prior to going through County zone change and/or subdivision processes.

  • Properties are only eligible for annexation if water and sewer service can feasibly be extended to the property. Properties wishing to maintain individual services will not be considered. 

Fees for all permits and licenses can be found in Resolution ​2019-17

69 Pinedale South Rd

PO Box 709

Pinedale, WY 82941

Call Us:

307-367-4136

or Fax:

307-367-2578

MONDAY - FRIDAY    8 AM - 5 PM 

Links